点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.7
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    Sharron
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Great visit. Go Cougs!!

    Clean room, very comfy beds, great people. I left a pair of shoes behind, they found them and returned them to me. We will be staying at Cougar Land again in the future.
    Mildred
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Not enough outlets near bed.
    Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shops. Had a great weekend getaway.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Otto
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Harold Mackin
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darrek
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    Your mother
    Good location
    Leilani
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月14日

    Not as advertised

    The pictures represent a much nicer facility than reality. We checked in after 9:00 so the place was locked up and we had to call to get it opened. The motel is dilapidated. The breakfast is scant, prepackaged warm up food, with two small tables to eat at. The only upside was that I was able to cancel my second night.
    I was able to get out of the second night.
    Erin Campbell
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Derrick
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日

    Was exactly what I was looking for

    Can’t say I didn’t like much. I knew what I wanted in a room, and cougar land motel was exactly it.
    The rooms were kept clean and tidy. Parking was good and easy. Location was great. No complaints about this motel. It may not be as nice as a Marriott etc, but it did the job perfectly.
    Brandi
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John and Teresa
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    stay was beyond our expectations.

    bed very good, Breakfast very good. Staff excellent and very friendly
    Tina
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    Overall it’s a great place to stay.

    I did not like how my door latched open while I was sleeping. I think there was a mechanical problem with the lock and because I didn’t pull it tight enough it opened.
    I like the location and the friendly staff, and convenient parking.
    Elisha Jung Ah
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tri
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olga
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melissa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Staying the night
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos
    co

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    great place to stay in Pullman and friendly owners.

    Judy
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月23日
    Price did not go with the room
    Availability
正在载入点评