Avaliações

8,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,6
Conforto
8,2
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
7,7
Funcionários
9,0
Custo-benefício
8,6

Avaliações

    Sharron
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018

    Great visit. Go Cougs!!

    Clean room, very comfy beds, great people. I left a pair of shoes behind, they found them and returned them to me. We will be staying at Cougar Land again in the future.
    Mildred
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018
    Not enough outlets near bed.
    Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shops. Had a great weekend getaway.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Otto
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Harold Mackin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Darrek
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de maio de 2018
    Your mother
    Good location
    Leilani
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    14 de maio de 2018

    Not as advertised

    The pictures represent a much nicer facility than reality. We checked in after 9:00 so the place was locked up and we had to call to get it opened. The motel is dilapidated. The breakfast is scant, prepackaged warm up food, with two small tables to eat at. The only upside was that I was able to cancel my second night.
    I was able to get out of the second night.
    Erin Campbell
    ec

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Derrick
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    2 de maio de 2018

    Was exactly what I was looking for

    Can’t say I didn’t like much. I knew what I wanted in a room, and cougar land motel was exactly it.
    The rooms were kept clean and tidy. Parking was good and easy. Location was great. No complaints about this motel. It may not be as nice as a Marriott etc, but it did the job perfectly.
    Brandi
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    27 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    John and Teresa
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de abril de 2018

    stay was beyond our expectations.

    bed very good, Breakfast very good. Staff excellent and very friendly
    Tina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de abril de 2018

    Overall it’s a great place to stay.

    I did not like how my door latched open while I was sleeping. I think there was a mechanical problem with the lock and because I didn’t pull it tight enough it opened.
    I like the location and the friendly staff, and convenient parking.
    Elisha Jung Ah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tri
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Olga
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Melissa
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Staying the night
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carlos
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018

    great place to stay in Pullman and friendly owners.

    Judy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    23 de abril de 2018
    Price did not go with the room
    Availability
Carregando avaliações