Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,7
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Sharron
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    Great visit. Go Cougs!!

    Clean room, very comfy beds, great people. I left a pair of shoes behind, they found them and returned them to me. We will be staying at Cougar Land again in the future.
    Mildred
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Not enough outlets near bed.
    Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shops. Had a great weekend getaway.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Otto
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Harold Mackin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Darrek
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 maggio 2018
    Your mother
    Good location
    Leilani
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Not as advertised

    The pictures represent a much nicer facility than reality. We checked in after 9:00 so the place was locked up and we had to call to get it opened. The motel is dilapidated. The breakfast is scant, prepackaged warm up food, with two small tables to eat at. The only upside was that I was able to cancel my second night.
    I was able to get out of the second night.
    Erin Campbell
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Derrick
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 maggio 2018

    Was exactly what I was looking for

    Can’t say I didn’t like much. I knew what I wanted in a room, and cougar land motel was exactly it.
    The rooms were kept clean and tidy. Parking was good and easy. Location was great. No complaints about this motel. It may not be as nice as a Marriott etc, but it did the job perfectly.
    Brandi
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John and Teresa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 aprile 2018

    stay was beyond our expectations.

    bed very good, Breakfast very good. Staff excellent and very friendly
    Tina
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 aprile 2018

    Overall it’s a great place to stay.

    I did not like how my door latched open while I was sleeping. I think there was a mechanical problem with the lock and because I didn’t pull it tight enough it opened.
    I like the location and the friendly staff, and convenient parking.
    Elisha Jung Ah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tri
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Olga
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Melissa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Staying the night
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carlos
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2018

    great place to stay in Pullman and friendly owners.

    Judy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    23 aprile 2018
    Price did not go with the room
    Availability
Caricamento recensioni...